“I WOULD LIKE TO AMPUTATE MYSELF?”

I Want to Make You Safe

POETRY UPDATES!

HOUSEFIRE – “I would like to amputate myself?”

•  Poetry Daily’s Featured Poet: Amy King

Boston Globe award: among the best poetry books of 2011

Coldfront’s Top 30 Poetry Books of 2011 #17

THE RUMPUS – “Death, Is Always”

Poets & Writers – “Lidija Dimkovska Has Made a Bomb of My Eyes”

• HTML Giant – Language is the atmospheric anomaly our fingers and tongues make happen

Verse Daily:  “The Identity in My Crisis”

On Barcelona – “Every Era Builds Character”

Small Press Distribution Poetry Best-Seller. November 2011 #8

Small Press Distribution Poetry Best-Seller. December 2011 #8

Leave a Reply

